Skip to content

Comparison · as of October 2026

Free spins in welcome packages: number, distribution and minimum deposit

Comparison: Free spins in welcome package across all tracked brands, with origin and retrieval date per value.

5/5brands with data
8bonus terms checked
10/2026data as of

How many free spins a welcome package contains is stated twice by the five casinos in this catalogue – Ninlay Casino, AllySpin Casino, Wyns Casino, Kinbet Casino and Mr Pacho Casino: in the offer headline and, stage by stage, in the bonus terms. The two do not always match. Here the figures per deposit are set side by side, together with the moment the spins are credited and the minimum deposit that unlocks each stage, as of 09.10.2026.

The number is only one part of the offer; wagering, validity and eligible slots decide what is left of the spins in the end. The wider picture with every offer type of the five casinos, from the first deposit to the reload for existing customers, is on the home page free spins overview.

Searches such as “50 free spins no deposit”, “100 free spins no deposit” or “free spins on registration without deposit” aim at spins without any prior payment. No such offer is listed by any of the five casinos: no information, as of 09.10.2026. Every free spin covered here is tied to a deposit – in the welcome package to the first to fourth deposit, in the reloads to the first deposit of a week or a weekend.

If comparison portals differ from the operator, both values are shown side by side; where a value is missing, the text says “no information”.

Free-spin count compared

BrandFree spins in welcome package
Ninlay Casino250 FS im Willkommenspaket laut Angebotstitel: 100 FS mit der 1. Einzahlung; 50 FS und 100 FS mit den weiteren Einzahlungsstufen (Betreiber nennt beide Stufen "dritte Einzahlung")
Allyspin Casino200 Freispiele laut Paket-Überschrift; laut Bedingungen 50 FS mit der 1. Einzahlung, 50 FS mit der 2. Einzahlung, 100 FS mit der 3. Einzahlung (jeweils ab €20)
Wyns Casino200 Freispiele, auf die erste Einzahlung
Kinbet Casino350 FS laut Angebotskopf; laut Bedingungen: 200 Freispiele auf die 1. Einzahlung, 50 Freispiele auf die 3. Einzahlung, 100 Freispiele auf die 4. Einzahlung (2. Einzahlung ohne Freispiele)
Mr Pacho Casino200 Freispiele zur ersten Einzahlung (zusammen mit 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus)
02

Free spins in the welcome package per casino (SSOT)

The values according to the operators’ promotion pages and bonus terms, supplemented by diverging figures from comparison portals, as of 09.10.2026.

Two designs exist side by side. Wyns Casino and Mr Pacho Casino tie the entire free-spin allocation to the first deposit; a single deposit unlocks the whole package. How Mr Pacho releases the 200 spins over the first days and which conditions apply to them is described in detail on the page Mr Pacho Casino free spins.

The stages per casino:

  • Ninlay Casino: offer title “250% up to €2,500 + 250 FS”; according to the Wayback copy of 14.05.2026 the AT promotions page also listed 1 Bonus Crab. According to the terms, the 1st deposit brings 100% up to €1,000 and 100 FS, the further stages 50% up to €750 and 50 FS as well as 100% up to €750 and 100 FS. The operator calls both further stages the “third deposit”. An older description text in the same offer still mentions 100% up to €500 and 200 free spins.
  • AllySpin Casino: according to the /at/ page (Wayback 10.03.2026) 250% up to €1,000 + 200 FS + 3 Bonus Crab, according to the English bonus terms (Wayback 15.10.2025) the same package with 1 Bonus Crab. The stages: 1st deposit 100% up to €500 and 50 FS, 2nd deposit 75% up to €300 and 50 FS, 3rd deposit 75% up to €200 and 100 FS. LCB lists 50% up to $200 for the third stage.
  • Wyns Casino: 100% up to €500 and 200 free spins, all on the first deposit (AskGamblers, bonus dated 02.10.2025).
  • Kinbet Casino: offer headline 250% up to €3,000 + 350 FS across four deposits. According to the terms: 1st deposit 100% up to EUR 1,000 and 200 free spins, 2nd deposit 75% up to EUR 500 without free spins, 3rd deposit 50% up to EUR 500 and 50 free spins, 4th deposit 25% up to EUR 1,000 and 100 free spins. The promotion text names 100% up to €500 for the first stage and thus contradicts point 3 of its own terms.
  • Mr Pacho Casino: 100% up to €500 and 200 FS with the first deposit.

Ninlay Casino, AllySpin Casino and Kinbet Casino, by contrast, spread the spins over several stages. The number in the headline refers to the complete package there; each stage only brings its own share. Kinbet shows this most clearly: according to the terms, the second deposit brings not a single free spin, the first one 200. Stages, percentages and wagering for this casino are summarised under Kinbet Casino free spins.

03

Distribution: all at once or in instalments

Whether the spins of a stage appear in the account at once or arrive in daily batches is handled differently by the five casinos – and not every casino states anything about it:

  • Wyns Casino: 20 free spins per day for 10 days, in blocks of 20.
  • Mr Pacho Casino: according to the operator, free spins for the first deposit are added for 10 days as a block of 20 per day; LCB lists the same split.
  • Ninlay Casino: according to LCB, the first-deposit free spins arrive as a set of 20 per day over 10 days. The operator gives no split and writes about the welcome package that the bonus is credited “immediately after a successful deposit”.
  • AllySpin Casino: per deposit stage together with the bonus after the qualifying deposit; no split over days is stated.
  • Kinbet Casino: credited after a successful deposit for each qualifying deposit; daily instalments are not stated.

Daily batches prompt queries from players in Austria. After a package of 200 spins, one player writes: “Mir stehen noch 140 freispiele zur Verfügung weil ich nur 60 erhalten habe.” (140 spins still due because only 60 arrived). Another describes the daily release as having to “beg for it every day”. At Wyns Casino and Mr Pacho Casino each block of 20 must be claimed within 24 hours of becoming available, otherwise it expires; for Ninlay, AllySpin and Kinbet: no information. In a third case, spins for a new loyalty level were credited automatically, although the player understood them as available and not yet activated.

No offer without a deposit is listed by any of the five casinos; the general terms of Ninlay, Wyns, Kinbet and Mr Pacho nevertheless contain a general rule: winnings from free spins without a deposit are capped at EUR 80. How this offer type is structured in other operators’ terms is covered on the page no-deposit free spins.

Legally, Austria’s Supreme Administrative Court (VwGH) does not treat free spins as the result of a game of chance. Legal principle Ro 2018/17/0003 states: “Ein Abzug gewährter Boni (Rabatte, Freispiele) im Rahmen der ausbezahlten Gewinne ist schon mangels Vorliegens eines aleatorischen Elements nicht zulässig.” – bonuses granted, including free spins, may not be deducted as paid-out winnings, because there is no element of chance. Government bill 594 d.B. plans its own definition in § 57a, which is not yet law: bonuses are free or partly paid stakes of any kind, explicitly including free spins and “Gratis- und Freispiele”. How the Gaming Act, the monopoly and the planned bonus rules fit together is explained on the page free spins in Austria.

04

Minimum deposit for the free spins

At all five casinos the threshold for a bonus stage with free spins is 20 euros, as of 09.10.2026:

  • Ninlay Casino: EUR 20 for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd deposit of the welcome package; AskGamblers also lists €20, LCB states “Min deposit €20” for the second stage.
  • AllySpin Casino: €20 per bonus stage; the English terms read “The minimum deposit to receive a 1st, 2nd or 3rd deposit bonus is 20 EUR”; LCB lists the same €20.
  • Wyns Casino: EUR 20, the same according to AskGamblers.
  • Kinbet Casino: EUR 20.
  • Mr Pacho Casino: EUR 20.

Below this threshold two casinos offer a smaller extra, but no free spins. According to the Wayback copy of 14.02.2026, Ninlay Casino promised one pick at the Bonus Crab for a first deposit of at least EUR 10. AllySpin Casino’s English terms also name a first deposit of at least EUR 10 for 1 Bonus Crab. Searches such as “deposit 10 euros get 150 free spins” or “deposit 10 get 100 free spins” find no matching offer at the five casinos in this catalogue: no information.

The threshold applies per stage, not to the package as a whole. At Ninlay Casino each of the three deposits from EUR 20 unlocks its own stage; which free spins fall on which stage and what wagering applies to the winnings is compiled on the page Ninlay Casino free spins. According to Ninlay’s terms, deposits via Neteller and Skrill do not count towards the welcome package.

For the reload offers, some thresholds are higher: the weekly reload starts from 20 euros at all five, while the weekend reload requires 50 euros for its 50 free spins. Ninlay Casino states that the minimum deposit for receiving a 50% bonus plus 50 free spins through this promotion is EUR 50.

Which slot belongs to the spins is not set in the welcome-package terms of the five casinos: no information. Searches such as “50 free spins no deposit Fire Joker” or “10 free spins Book of Dead no deposit” refer to offers that do not exist here. Which slots come up in searches, such as Book of Dead, and what the terms say about the stake per spin is collected on the page of eligible slots.

05

50, 100 or more: what the number alone does not tell you

The offers of the five casinos contain allocations of 50, 100, 200, 250 and 350 free spins. Other sizes searched for in Austria – 15, 25, 75, 80 or 1000 free spins – are not listed by any of the five: no information, as of 09.10.2026. The number in the headline, however, answers only one of several questions.

First, the stake per spin. For AllySpin Casino’s weekly reload the terms say: “The Free Spins are credited on a popular slot selected by administration and are set to minimum spin value.” The spins therefore run at the smallest stake on a slot chosen by the operator. For the welcome package, the terms of the five casinos name neither slot nor spin value: no information.

Second, the wagering on winnings. All five casinos state 40x wagering on free-spin winnings. Higher multipliers appear in reports from Austria: a player in a VIP club received spins after several deposits, and the €79 won from them fell under 50x wagering. How the stages, the spin value and the wagering interact at a casino with three deposit stages is shown in detail on the page Allyspin Casino free spins.

Third, validity. AllySpin Casino and Wyns Casino give 7 days for the reload spins; AllySpin writes: “The Free Spins need to be used within 7 days or would expire”. LCB lists the same 7 days for AllySpin.

Fourth, the cap on payouts from bonus winnings. A player from Austria reports that the chat told him winnings from first-deposit bonuses can be paid out at most five times the deposit. Another received 100 euros from the Bonus Shop, by his own account played it up to 2,500 euros and was paid only 500 euros. For winnings from free spins, Ninlay Casino, Wyns Casino, Kinbet Casino and Mr Pacho Casino state EUR 50 for up to 50 free spins and EUR 100 for more than 50 free spins; according to Casino.Guru, payouts at Ninlay are unlimited. AllySpin names no win limit for Austria.

Fifth, whether the headline number matches the stages at all. At Ninlay Casino the same promotion shows 250 FS in the title and 200 free spins in an older description text; at Kinbet Casino the promotion text names a different maximum amount for the first stage than point 3 of the terms. According to the general terms of Ninlay, Wyns, Kinbet and Mr Pacho, the English version is legally binding.

06

Free spins for existing customers (SSOT reload)

After the welcome package, all five casinos award free spins through two recurring promotions: a weekly reload for the first deposit from Monday to Thursday and a weekend reload from Friday to Sunday. The values according to the operators, as of 09.10.2026:

  • Ninlay Casino: 50 free spins for the first deposit from Monday 00:00 to Thursday 23:59 UTC, at least EUR 20, with opt-in. At the weekend 50% up to €700 and 50 free spins, the spins from a deposit of EUR 50. An older SEO text on the AT page still mentioned ten free spins per week.
  • AllySpin Casino: 50 free spins for the first deposit from €20 from Monday to Thursday, with opt-in and activation under “My Bonus”, on a slot chosen by the operator at the minimum stake, valid for 7 days, 40x. At the weekend 50% up to €700 and 50 free spins from €50.

Wyns Casino combines a large allocation on the first deposit with the same reload stages as the other casinos. Which deadlines and which wagering apply at Wyns to welcome and reload spins is listed on the page Wyns Casino free spins with the values from the terms.

  • Wyns Casino: 50 free spins weekly for the first deposit Monday to Thursday from EUR 20, valid for 7 days, 40x. At the weekend 50% up to €700 and 50 free spins, the spins from EUR 50.
  • Kinbet Casino: weekly reload bonus with 50 free spins, Monday to Thursday, from EUR 20, with opt-in. Weekend reload bonus 50% up to €700 and 50 free spins, Friday to Sunday, from €50.
  • Mr Pacho Casino: weekly reload with 50 free spins for the first deposit Monday to Thursday from EUR 20; weekend reload €700 and 50 free spins from EUR 50.

Crediting of the weekly reload is worded identically at Ninlay Casino and Kinbet Casino: the free spins are credited automatically together with the balance of the qualifying deposit. Both require a weekly opt-in beforehand. At AllySpin Casino the spins are additionally unlocked in the profile under “My Bonus”.

Besides reloads, players from Austria mention free spins from VIP clubs, loyalty levels and the Bonus Shop. One player found his collected loyalty balance reset to zero after an account suspension: “Siehe da alles auf 0 obwohl die mich gesperrt haben ohne einen Grund”. Whether balances from a Bonus Shop expire on suspension is not regulated in the collected terms of the five casinos: no information.

Short answers

FAQ

Are there 50 free spins without a deposit?

At the five casinos in this catalogue: no information, as of 09.10.2026.

Do 200 free spins arrive at once?

Not at Wyns Casino and Mr Pacho Casino: 20 per day over 10 days.

How much do I have to deposit for free spins?

In the welcome package of all five casinos 20 euros per stage, in the weekend reload 50 euros.

How many free spins does the Kinbet package contain?

350 FS according to the offer headline; according to the terms 200, 50 and 100 free spins on the 1st, 3rd and 4th deposit.

Are there free spins for existing customers?

Yes, at all five 50 free spins in the weekly reload and 50 free spins at the weekend.

Before you compare

How to read the table

Three rules apply to every row on this page.

01

Where a value comes from

Each row shows what the operator states in its bonus terms, FAQ or promotion page. The date shows when we last checked it.

02

When a value is missing

If the operator states no figure, the field says “not stated”. We do not estimate or fill gaps.

03

When values differ

If two places differ, both values are shown side by side, each with its origin in brackets.

Keep comparing

More topics

The other comparisons and all profiles at a glance.

18+ · Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen. Hilfe und Beratung in Österreich bieten die Spielsuchthilfe und die Suchtberatungsstellen der Bundesländer, kostenlos und anonym.